Dead Queen

Who would have thought DYING would be the most important part of my existence. Turns out, secrets aren't hard to uncover when you're a ghost, but those secrets come with unspeakable responsibilities.


How do you stop a power obsessed kings plight for immortality, protect the ashes of long dead mythical creatures that were believed to be eternal and stop a sorceress from releasing mind controlling spores to the world?


Some go on adventures to find their souls. But my soul is all I have.

Exclusively on KindleVella!




Nyrobi is a teen struggling with growing into herself. Life just feels dull and purposeless. That is until she's forced to work with three mysterious and crazy old ladies that live down the street and are rumored to eat children and bury bodies in their garden.


Nyrobi is relieved to learn that they don't have sharp piranha teeth like the rumors claim, but there is definitely something fishy about them and their house. Unimaginable things begin to happen, some may even say...magical.

Exclusively on KindleVella!

allure front.jpg





The Art of Allure and Beauty

You have a magnetic, mystifying and alluring version of you lying just beneath the surface. It vibrates underneath your skin yearning to be set free, and only you have the key to unleashing the infinite woman within you!

The Art of Allure and Beauty is a journal and guide for women everywhere to encourage

•Exploration of self
•Trusting in self and your intuition
•Journal exercises to exude beauty and self-assurance
•Attraction and so much more!

Many of us go through our lives believing that where we were born and the families and communities we were born in to determine who we can be. That mastering the art of allure, self-assurance, and beauty are concepts only reserved for a select lucky few, and if you want to join the ranks of that few, then there must be something outside of yourself that you must change.
Let me tell you the truth. You are a living capsule of immense energy and power and learning how to wield and utilize that unique power within is your human birthright. When we can learn to embrace our personal brands of beauty and cultivate ourselves to harness our unique energy signatures that leave others in awe, we begin our journey of self-fulfillment and embodying all that we can be. We stand firm in our allure and beauty.

creative front.jpg





Creative Genius in Progress

You are born with the infinite capacity to become a Creative Genius. We all are, but after generations of living in societies and families that don’t know how to nurture the creative geniuses within us, we have become jaded and blocked from accessing this divine and intuitive part of ourselves; but re-learning how to cultivate and unleash this buried trait is not lost!

Creative Genius in Progress is a masterfully curated guide into the depths of

•What a Creative Genius is
•The 4 ways to nurture and exercise your creativity
•The 6 attributes you must develop to be a Creative Genius
•How to build your creative confidence and so much more!

There is intelligence and memory in our bodies, and we are coming upon an age where people are being awakened to their extraordinary capabilities and the exceptional being that lies within. The road to getting back to our natural state of creativity, authenticity and originality may be tough, but it’s far from impossible. As we learn to fortify ourselves into beings that have the strength to excel and conquer, falling back into alignment of our creative potential will be effortless. It’s about the journey and who you become during the journey, and it’s time for yours to begin.

Unleash your Creative Genius!




In the land of milk and honey, there can only be one.

“Old. Weak.”
The unspoken words of my subjects echo loud and clear. It’s blaring on their faces. They believe it’s time for my reign to come to an end, and in a world like this, that means death. But I’m not ready to give up my crown…not if I can help it.

When Queen Nasira must uphold the tradition of raising an heir, with the help of three Sages, she adopts ten baby girls. All of them born on a day deemed to be blessed by the Universe.

As the nursemaids file into the castle under the cover of night, each one shivering from the cold and carrying a small noisy bundle, Queen Nasira looks on in disdain.

The Dwarf Queens.

Her diplomatic daughters.

Her replacements.

Many families are elated for their daughters to be chosen as Dwarf Queens but the girls will soon learn what a vicious life a queen-to-be lives and that in the end, there can only be one.

But one is all Queen Nasira needs.

A babe has already caught her eye and if she made the right moves, she could be the key to saving them both.

The Dwarf Queens

From the beginning the life of a Dwarf Queen is plagued with death. The Royal Jelly that’s meant to make them stronger, smarter and taller, is the same substance that can shut down your system without warning and leave you lifeless.

Ten Dwarf Queens have gone into the castle…six came out.

With the scrutinizing judgement of The People, a cold and unloving Queen Mother who despises them and the looming fate of having to face off with each other for the crown hanging in the balance, can their bond of sisterhood save them despite their differences or will the voices of others breeding insecurities and fear bring them to bloodshed?

Can Royal Jelly be thicker than blood? or could the spoils of being Queen Bee be too enticing to ignore?

Judged for who you are. Betrayed by those you love. Trapped by a title you’re forced to claim.

Warning! This book contains child death.